WORLD LEADER IN CONSTRUCTION MATS WITH OVER 89 LOCATIONS

CONTACT SPARTAN MAT

Spartan Mat provides strong, long-lasting construction mats and portable roadways. We have hardwood mats, laminated mats, and composite mats and skids for cranes, trucks, and other heavy equipment.

Whether you need to rent, buy, or sell back new and used mats, we’ve got you covered with everything you need. Our mats and portable roadways are perfect for:

  • Gaining access to a job site within environmentally sensitive areas
  • Improving access through uneven, unstable, or wet terrain
  • Providing better traction and stability for heavy equipment

CONTACT US

spartan@SpartanMat.com

sales@SpartanMat.com

888-959-6287

(24 hr. Mobile)

601-255-1156

(FAX)

Email Us

Email us your questions or have us add you to our monthly mat inventory email list so you can stay informed on current mat availability in your area.

justin@SpartanMat.com
eastern@SpartanMat.com
midwest@SpartanMat.com
northern@SpartanMat.com
southern@SpartanMat.com
west@SpartanMat.com
canada@SpartanMat.com
global@SpartanMat.com

Phone Numbers

Call us anytime to speak with one of our experts, who will help you determine exactly what type of mat you need for your specific project.

Main Office: 503-550-8761
Eastern: 888-959-6287
Midwest: 503-970-3575
Northern: 503-550-8761
Southern: 601-255-1155
West: 888-959-6287
Canada: 503-970-3575

Spartan Mat ships mats from the closest location to your job site, saving you money. You can also pick up directly from us, saving even more money.

We have main offices in the following locations:

  • Pennsylvania
  • Ohio
  • West Virginia
  • New York
  • Illinois
  • Missouri
  • Michigan
  • Indiana
  • Maryland
  • North Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Georgia
  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Mississippi
  • Louisiana
  • Texas
  • Oklahoma
  • Nebraska
  • Kansas
  • Utah
  • Idaho
  • Oregon
  • Washington
  • California
  • Canada

7 + 15 =